Insect Identification:

ESBC Executive Committee

President: Lisa Poirier

First Vice President: Tammy McMullan

Second Vice President: Wim van Herk

Treasurer: Ward Strong

Secretary: Tracy Hueppelsheuser

Directors: Grant McMillan and Tamara Richardson

Graduate Student Director: Dan Peach

ESBC Trustees

Regional Director of National Society: Brian van Hezewijk

Editor-in-Chief, Journal (JESBC): Kathy Bleiker. Website:

Editor, Newsletter Boreus: Gabriella Zilahi-Balogh

Editor, Emeritus: Peter & Elspeth Belton

Editor, Website: Brian Muselle

If you would like to contact any member of the Executive Committee or Trustee, please fill in the contact form and indicate which Executive Member(s) and/or Trustee(s), if any, you wish to contact:

%d bloggers like this: